AASLH is pleased to welcome all the individuals and institutions who became members in September. We are so glad you chose to make AASLH your home for history.


New Individual Members

Daniel Beneventano
Jeff Bockert
Bonnie Byrd
Michael Cahall
Justin Clark
Jamie Clemons
Caroline Eaton
Suzanne Gehing
Rand Heazlitt
George Laurence
Nancy Lim



Tiffany Locke
Lisa Junkin Lopez
Rita Lovell
Danny Michael
Kate Moreland
Nicole Rizzuto
Clarissa Sanders
Heather Schaub
Betsy Trope
Doreen Uhas-Sauer
Shoman Wright









New Institutional Members

Baldwin County Heritage Museum (Elberta, AL)
Beaver Island Historical Society (Beaver Island, MI)
Beverly Shores Museum and Art Gallery (Beverly Shores, IN)
Brownville-Brownville Jct. Historical Society (Brownville, ME)
City of Alamo (Alamo, TX)
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research (Bloomfield Hills, MI)
Historical Society of Columbiana and Fairfield Township (Columbiana, OH)
Lausanne Collegiate School (Memphis, TN)
Maplewood Area Historical Society (Maplewood, MN)
Morrow Area Historical Society (Maineville, OH)
The National ADBC Museum, Education, and Research Center (Wellsburg, WV)
Perrysburg Area Historic Museum, Inc. (Perrysburg, OH)
Richmond Museum of History (Richmond, CA)
Starke County Historical Society (Knox, IN)
St. Joseph Museum (St. Joseph, MO)
Valley View Foundation (Milford, OH)
Village of Addison (Addison, IL)
Waterford Historical Museum and Cultural Center (Waterford, NY)
Whitewater Historical Society (Whitewater, WI)